What am I doing this morning but pinning more things to my “Christmas-y” board on Pinterest. I had to “be done” with the Christmas decorating a few weeks ago, because it may have never stopped.

Paperstar tutorial Paperstar tutorial via (homebylinn.blogspot.com)

dollar store fake fruit + glitter dollar store fake fruit + glitter via (weheartit.com)

pine cone window decor. great for christmas! pine cone window decor via (vickydar.blogspot.com)

Mercury glass vintage style ornaments---use Krylon mirror glass spray on old/cheap ornaments

Mercury glass vintage style ornaments

Lots of good ideas I guess I’ll have to save until next year. I’m hoping to get a Virtual Open House up before I head to my parent’s house in Chattanooga, but not making any promises. My social calendar and commitments are over until I get home and get to see my favorite people in all the world.

Seriously, doesn’t Pinterest help redeem 2011 just a little? Kind of amazing. If you need an invite to join, let me know!

